Oslo full of love and sympathy

Today I have taken my city back. A city filled with LOVE.

I was not in Oslo when the explosion happened. Today I am back from holiday and have taken my city back. What met me was not a city filled with revenge and hate, but a city full of love and sympathy.

I hope the bombing and the shootings at Utøya will forever remind us to be an open society for all cultures, to care for eachother and to show love and respect, not hate.

‎»if one man can show this much hate, think how much love we can show together» (quote from a girl who survived the shootings at Utøya)

Pictures from Oslo 5 days after the exposion:

Legg igjen en kommentar

tweets

"Courage is not the absence of fear but the awareness that something else is more important"
